An example in sticker bombing

I stopped by at my friend Sarah’s house to pay her a visit. Having pulled up to her gate to let me in I took notice of the bike she was riding. I remembered it being red last time I saw it, goes to show she stick bombed the whole bike. She did an awesome job with the sticker choices. It’s a mix of flower power and hippie madness. If you see this bike around give the rider some props.

IMG_2177

I spot an Elohssa Cog

IMG_2180

One thought on “An example in sticker bombing

Leave a Reply

