Thursday Night Promenade and the leader love

Spring break has became a time where I find myself riding my bike more then usually do. I did a morning ride to state bicycles to hand out some Registered For Life flyers. When I was there I saw my friend Charlettes new bicycle. I must say, this Leader was assembled with the sickest of parts. I was blown away by how nice the bike came together.

IMG_2193

After that I climb Harvard st. which takes you to starlight bowl in burbank. Had so much fun I did it twice. Later I went to state bicycles again to hang out with my good pals Wade and Ryan. When 7:40 hit me and Ryan had to jet towards the North Hollywood Redline station to join my friends Ride: Thursday Night Promenade.

IMG_2205

The Ride was epic cruising through the streets of North Hollywood, Van Nuys, Burbank, and glendale has me sore in bed. I even got to see my friend Mikes Leader 735. The deep V’s alone make me want to lace some reynolds carbon rims with dura-ace hubs. Another beautiful Leader Build.

IMG_2206

This tune had me riding all day, Circa Survive- Mandala

Leave a Reply

