Forever Commuting, Left The Parents House.

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve moved out of my parents pad. Looking back I remember times when I was a young one playing with toys or pets that appeared then disappeared. Seems like me and my bike will be spending more time together, I decided to stop driving a car until I get my bachelors degree.

ff6a77dab05911e285f822000a9e5e0a_7

Being on my own is something I’ve always wanted to do and now that its possible I don’t think ill ever go back to my parents pad. Work hard train harder, May we all have a great year.

23f38dc6b09111e2b4b422000a1f903d_7-1

Leave a Reply

