The Search Continues

8

While searching for the perfect seat post and seat I traded my Selle Italia flight seat for a brooks saddle then with the brooks saddle I traded that for a Miche supertype seatpost. I had to go to silver lake for the trade so I road there. What I didn’t expect was to meet someone who had such a fine eye for rare steel road bikes.

8-1

I was struck with amazement when I got a chance to see this roadbike. Bianchi is by far one of my favorite brands in the road cycling universe. Too see this restored beauty was worth taking the trip.

8-2

Look at how cables use to be intigrated, this is some engineering skill at its finest. Bass frames have gained my respect and attention hope to see more during this life time.

Leave a Reply

