Days Go By…

IMG_3323

The people I’ve met and associate myself with are the few that are daring enough to ride the streets everyday. Somehow I found myself with the fast group of up and comers, all different in age and size. Its interesting to see all the passion thats boiling within us.

IMG_3367

Like I said before I ride everyday and sometimes its not even for the rush. I can be strolling down a bike path and notice that a leaf landed on my drive train. “Poetry in motion” a friend said, I laughed and kept pedaling. Riding should be unexpected.. be therapeutic, just take a deep breath and look at your surroundings.

Leave a Reply

