Team Rider: Robin Morales

IMG_3730

From the first time I road with robin to now his growth was unbelievable. He has surprised me many times and calling him my teammate makes me proud. Riding 46×14 he enjoys pushing an aggressive ratio on his steel framed bike. Having road with me and my friends on many occasions his quick development was bound to happen. Now that he’s Velodrome certified I cant wait to see whats will come next. On the photo above he is sporting a new .elohssa t-shirt soon to be out in stores and online.

IMG_3734

His yellow bike has gone through so many miles in the last year, he’s been on the search for a new frame. Knowing him I know he’ll be on a higher quality steel frame. Aside from that if you guys/ gals are ever in the valley and see Robin, say “whats up” he is a nice guy.

Leave a Reply

