InCOGnito

IMG_5464

The beauty of bike riding is more then doing the best trick or being the fastest. Lay your bike on the ground for a second and see what walks of life orbit towards your mechanical beast. Today a flock of pigeons ventured towards my bike assuming it was food. Then a thought dropped into my mind when I went to pick up my bike.

This was the thought

“If the world is hell and all the inhabitants are full of darkness, why do I still strain my eyes to see some sort of light”

Like the pea brained pigeons that travel with friends and family

will we one day find ourselves doing the same?

….How one situation gave me some relief

Leave a Reply

