Easton EC90 bars

IMG_7246

First time riding with full carbon pista bars and probably not the last. I recommend them to only be used on the track because of the design and way your body is positioned. I felt at times that I would flip over my bars if I hit a bump. Sprinting was my favorite thing to do on them especially when your positioned on the drops.

IMG_7279

this bike is starting to be a crowd pleaser. Happy that the final product matches my development as a cyclist. Finally upgraded to the appropriate stem length for my arms.

Leave a Reply

