Lord Of Griffith V Recap

1383926_457869740988052_2044949022_n

Lord Of griffith has always been my favorite unsanctioned LA fixed gear race. With all the climbing and descending how can you not love it. After seeing my growth from previous years to now I’m very proud to make top ten. The more you climb the more you’ll lead the ride, trust.

tumblr_mz60h2ESVa1sn69w6o1_1280

The competition was fierce with everyone trying to work together for that top spot. Enemies became adversaries when we where pace lining to catch the lead group. But once the climbs began we kept to our selves for the sake of winning. Sean Martin said that this will be the last LOG so placing top ten was my goal and I’m happy I achieved it.

Leave a Reply

