A New Year, A New Sponsor

1920209_766648930030293_905964289_n

The team finally got some recognition. I’m so proud of every individual, words cant really express how happy I am to join up with the Pure fix cycling team. 2014 is a new year and the training will only get harder. Hope you guys are still around for this ride because we are traveling.

IMG_8405

Anthony and Angel looking pretty content with all the good new that was given to us.

IMG_8617

Now that we have a support system beyond what my team has been trying to provide I am a content captain looking to improve. There is no I in TEAM so when you catch me at a race expect the FLIGHT CREW.

Leave a Reply

